Project Iteration #1

So, last week we gave our first project iteration. For me, it was an outline. I decided the day before that I was no longer going to produce a white paper for my project. I found it to be very boring a dull for the information I wanted to share. I then went back to the drawing board and had to come up with another idea. However, it didn’t take me long to decided that I wanted to share to other non-profits by a newsletter. I then came up with a new prototype of how I want the design of the newsletter to look. My outline is going to be very helpful in organizing the information on the newsletter. As well as deciding what will be included in the first issue. I am choosing to use Adobe InDesign as the software for producing the layout of the newsletter. I have no experience with InDesign and am keeping my fingers crossed. Below is a quick prototype of what I’d like the layout of the newsletter to be.

Newsletter Prototype

About moremediamoe

I am a first year student in the New Media Studies graduate program at DePaul University, seeking More knowledge in new Media, I am More Med
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

